Contact us

 

By phone - 01403 791011

Our address - Maltman Cosham Veterinary Clinic, Lyons Farm Estate, Slinfold, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 0QP

For directions click here

 

 

  Role Email Phone
Reception   admin@maltmancosham.co.uk 01403 791011
Mark Maltman Director mark.maltman@maltmancosham.co.uk 01403 791011
Josie Cosham Director josie.cosham@maltmancosham.co.uk 01403 791011
Hannah West Assistant vet hannah.west@maltmancosham.co.uk 01403 791011
Lindley Stewart Assistant vet lindley.stewart@maltmancosham.co.uk 01403 791011
Clare Newton Assistant vet clare.newton@maltmancosham.co.uk 01403 791011
Philippa Bulman Assistant vet philippa.bulman@maltmancosham.co.uk 01403 791011
Poppy Winter Assistant vet philippa.bulman@maltmancosham.co.uk 01403 791011
Becky Pritchard Assistant vet philippa.bulman@maltmancosham.co.uk 01403 791011
Emma Akehurst Practice manager emma.akehurst@maltmancosham.co.uk 01403 791011
Kerrie Hurren PA to directors kerrie.hurren@maltmancosham.co.uk 01403 791011

 

Other useful links or contacts

Contacting us out of hours

If you need a vet outside of normal opening hours then please call the clinic on 01403 791011 and follow the directions on the answerphone.

 

Emergencies outside of normal opening hours will be dealt with by the out of hours veterinary service at Seers Croft veterinary practice. They are the only practice locally to offer a dedicated night team seperate from their day staff with veterinary staff on site 24 hours a day.

 

Please note that out of hours, the vets do not have full access to the administrative software so if you are looking to book a routine appointment or pay a bill please call during normal opening hours.